~ Welcome to CMII.ICAI.ORG - Placement Portal of ICAI
Contact ICAI
Secretary. CMII
Tel - +91(11)30110491 / 548 / 526


The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
'ICAI BHAWAN', Indraprastha Marg
NEW DELHI - 110002
Tel - +91(11)30110548/450 /549
Fax - +91(11)30110583
Email : placements@icai.inmii@icai.incampus@icai.in
Details of various Centres and Contact Persons
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad Branch of WIRC of ICAI
"ICAI BHAWAN"
123, Sardar Patel Colony,
Nr. Usmanpura under Bridge,
Naranpura, Ahmedabad - 380 014.
Tel. +91 ( 079 ) 3989 3989, 2768 0946, 2768 0537
Fax - +91 ( 079 ) 2768 0946, 2768 0537
Email : ahmedabad@icai.org, ahmedabad@icai.in, ahdicai@yahoo.com
Bangalore
Bangalore Branch of Southern India Regional Council,
ICAI Bhawan, 16/0 Millers Tank Bed Area,Vasanth Nagar,
Behind Mahaveer Jain Hospital,
Bangalore, Karnataka - 560052
Tel - +91(80) 30563500
Fax - +91(80)22252547
Email : bangalore@icai.org
Baroda
Baroda Bramch of Western India region Council ICAI
'ICAI Bhawan'
Kalali-Tandalja Road, Atladra
VADODARA - 390 012
Office : [+91] (265) 2681 115, 2680 593
Email : baroda@icai.org
Bhubaneswar
Bhubaneswar Branch of EIRC of ICAI,
ICAI Bhawan, Bira Maharana Ln, Nilakantha Nagar, Nayapalli, Bhubaneshwar, Odisha, India
Tel. +91(674) 2390773
Email : bhubaneswar@icai.org
Chandigarh
Chandigarh Branch of NIRC of ICAI
ICAI Bhawan, Opposite Community Centre
Sector35-B (Near Gurdwara)
Chandigarh 160035
Tele: 0172-5067756, 4676247, 2602273, 2602279
Email : chandigarh@icai.org
Chennai
The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
'ICAI BHAWAN', 122, Mahatma Gandhi Road,
Nungambakkam
Chennai - 600 034
Tel - +91(44)30210356, 300
Fax - +91(44)30210355
Email : sirc@icai.in
Coimbatore
Coimbatore Branch of SIRC of ICAI,
'ICAI BHAWAN', Opp. Union Bank of India,
Mettupalayam Road, Thudiyalur,
Coimbatore 641 034.
Tel - +91(422) 4270056 / 4270058
Fax- +91(422) 2547764
Email : coimbatore@icai.org
Ernnakulam
ICAI BHAWAN
Ernakulam Branch of SIRC of ICAI
'ICAI Bhawan' Diwan's Road,
Ernakulam, Kochi-682016
Tel- +91 (484)2369238, 2372953
Fax- + 91(484) 2372953
Email : ernakulam@icai.org
Hyderabad
Hyderabad Branch of SIRC of ICAI
'ICAI BHAWAN',11-5-398 / C, Red Hills,
Hyderabad - 500 004
Tel - +91(40)23393182 / 23317026 / 23317027 / 23317028
Fax - +91(40)23393200
Email : hyderabad@icai.org
Indore
Indore Branch of CIRC of ICAI
ICAI Bhawan
Plot no-19 B
Scheme no-78, Near New SICA school
Indore - 452010
Tel - +91(731) 4298198, 2570052, 2570053
Fax - +91(731) 4298198
Email : indore@icai.in
Jaipur
Jaipur Branch of CIRC of ICAI
'ICAI Bhawan'
D-1, Jhalana Doongri,
Institutional Area,
Jaipur - 302 004
Tel-+91(141) 3989398, 3044200-230
Fax: +91(141) 3044215
E-mail: jaipur@icai.org, jaipur@icai.in
Kanpur
The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
ICAI Bhawan, Post Box .314
16/77-B, Civil Lines,
Kanpur - 208001
Telephone Direct - +91 512 3011152, 3011181
Telephone Board - +91 512- 3989 398 Ext. 152
Fax - +91 512-3011193
Email : cro@icai.in
Kolkata
The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
'ICAI BHAWAN',
7, Anandilal Poddar Sarani, (Russell street)
Kolkata - 700 071
Telephone Direct - +91 33 39893989, 3021 1140,3021 1141
Fax - +91 33 30211146
Email : ero@icai.in
Ludhiana
Ludhiana Branch of NIRC of ICAI
ICAI BHAWAN, Near Silver OAK Garden, Basant City Road,
Pakhowal Road, Ludhiana - PB (INDIA)
Contact No.: 9855000563
Email : ludhiana@icai.org
Mumbai
The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
ICAI Tower, Plot no C-40, G Block,
Opp. MCA Academy, Besides Standard Chartered Bank,
Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400 051
Tel - +91(22) 33671400/500
Email : wirc@icai.in
Nagpur
Nagpur Branch of WIRC of ICAI
201, ICAI Bhawan,
Behind Vijayanand Society,
Dhantoli, Nagpur - 440 012
Tel- +91 (712)-2443968/2441196
Fax- + 91 (712) 2454 166
Email : nagpur@icai.org
Nashik
Nashik Branch of WIRC of ICAI,
"ICAI Bhawan" Ashoka Marg,
Kalpataru Nagar, Nr. Ashok Universal School, Wadala Shivar,
Nashik - 422 006
Tel- +91 (0253)-2236012/2236107
Email : nashik@icai.org
Navi Mumbai
Navi Mumbai Branch of WIRC of ICAI
F-2/C-3, 2nd Floor,
Sector-10, Near Vijaya Bank,
Vashi, Navi Mumbai - 400 703
Tel- +91- 022-22909656
Email : navimumbaica@icai.org
New Delhi
The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
'ICAI BHAWAN', Indraprastha Marg
NEW DELHI -110002
Tel - +91(11)30110491 / 30110548
Fax - +91(11)30110583
Email : campus@icai.in
Pune
Pune Branch of WIRC of ICAI
ICAI Bhavan,
Plot No. 8, Parshwanath Nagar,
CTS No. 333, S. No. 573, Munjeri,
Near Mahavir Electronics & Furniture,
Opp. Kale Hospital, Bibvewadi,
PUNE - 411 037.
Phone No. - 020-24212251/52
Email : pune@icai.org, punedco@icai.org
Thane
Thane Branch of WIRC of ICAI
A-4, Laxmi Mahal Co. op. Hsg. Soc.,
2nd Floor, LBS Marg, Charai Naka Signal, Above Amar Chemist, Nr. Hotel Parimala, Thane (W) 400 602
Phone No. - 0251-25382451/53/54
Email : thane@icai.org
Vasai
Vasai Branch of WIRC of ICAI
Amruta Building, Indralok Phase-II,
New Golden Nest Road,
Bhayander (East), Dist- Thane
Bhayander 401105
Phone No. - 022- 65568900/65568901
Email : vasaibranch@gmail.com


 © 2004 ICAI. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy     Feedback     Credits